Stop Stressing!

I am currently enrolled in two online courses for this summer. The college that is a top university. I have so much work, it is ridiculous. I spend my whole day on the computer and last night I started getting really stressed out as I was typing my paper for my Geography class. I had to stop what I was doing and take a deep breath. I was complaining about the work but I knew what I had signed up for. I realized that we often forget that why we are doing something as soon as it becomes stressful and that is with any goal that we are trying to achieve. Stress is not healthy and I have got to stop getting so stressed out about little things.  Everything is going to be alright.

An uplifting song that keeps me up when I’m feeling down:

Artist: Ledisi

Song: Alright

GO Check it Out!

-Misha

Leave a Reply

