Life Isn’t Easy

While thinking back to my childhood, I recall not having any worries or cares. I was always happy and each day was filled with fun. Now that I’m older, I’ve realized that life isn’t always filled with happiness and fun. Sometimes there are challenges, set backs, and disappointments. Life isn’t always easy but as long as you’re alive, there will be road blocks. What’s important is how we deal with these things as they come our way. Do we give up on our goals and settle for less and take the easy route or do we keep trying until we achieve what we want no matter what challenges we may face? I often ponder this when things aren’t going my way. When you give up,you may feel like you have failed yourself. This is not something that you want to feel. Sometimes you just have to keep on pushing until you achieve what you want to achieve. Of course things are going to be rough but you have to change your mindset when you’re on a mission to face these challenges. You have to believe that you can do anything that you set out to do. Once you believe this, everything will eventually fall into place. 

Keep believing and never give up!!

 

**Misha**

4 thoughts on “Life Isn’t Easy

  1. kenwalt50 says:

    I like how you lend wisdom without sounding overly preachy. We can all learn from one another, something that blogging offers as a forum, but often blogging seems to travel a more negative, or a more popular, or a more egotistical road. I’ve recently changed my blog toward what I hope is a similar path, my take on the world for my new grandsons in their adulthood a couple of decades away. I’d like to know what you think.

    • Misha says:

      Thank you for your compliment. I agree that blogging offers us a space to say what’s on our minds and reach out to others who have a similar mindset. Of course with all positive things, negative things seem to be associated but I hope that never deters us positive bloggers out there. I am going to check out your blog right now!

Leave a Reply

