Is it Meant to Be?

Often times I wonder if certain things are meant to be. Lately, there have been many opportunities thrown at me and I have been a little overwhelmed. I question whether I should take a leap of faith and go after those things or let them pass me by because I know what I do and do not want. It’s very natural for someone to try and figure out whether something is meant for them because we all want to have a secure outlook on life but sometimes that is very much unrealistic. Unfortunately, there is no crystal ball out there where we can see our futures.  I would advise anyone to not let opportunities pass them by and go after those opportunities as well. What most fail to do, is let go of their self doubt. We should never doubt ourselves and if something is meant to be, it will happen.

Free yourself of doubt and watch life change before your eyes.

-Misha

2 thoughts on “Is it Meant to Be?

  1. campfirememories says:

    If this blog post was a leap of faith.. yes, you need to keep after it. Writing is therapeutic. It can help you make decisions. You have a nice message and I personally have found it very uplifting today.

Leave a Reply

