Keep Pushing Forward!

Lately, I have been thinking about all of the great things that I have accomplished since the beginning of the year. 2013 has been such a great year for me thus far and the reason that this has been such a good year was because of my determination and persistence. In the past, I had always known what I wanted to do and what I needed to do to get those things done but there was one problem: my mindset. I wasn’t pushing myself hard enough. I was most likely afraid that if I pushed myself too much, I would give up but the complete opposite happened. I did not have a single thought about giving up. I kept pushing forward until I reached my goals. This is what we all should do. Keep pushing forward! When things seem out of reach, don’t give up. Find ways to get in reach and keep going. If that means working at a slower pace, then do just that. When you push forward, you will see unbelievable things. You’ll be amazed at how strong and determined you are. You will no longer be the person that has big dreams. You’ll be the person making those big dreams a reality.

No matter what you are going through, I want you to believe in yourself and keep pushing forward! Do not listen to others that may doubt you. They do not deserve control over your destiny If you have goals, go and achieve them. Any and everything is possible. Stay committed and determined. You will be so proud that you did. When we push forward, we become better versions of ourselves. Nothing or no one can stop us. Don’t give up. Stay positive and go after what you want. Nothing can hold you back. This is your time!

~Misha

Leave a Reply

