Happy New Year!!

Happy New Year bloggers and those who follow my blog. Usually I blog and reflect on the year every year on December 31st and then I don’t blog for another 2-5 months later. In order to break this bad habit of mine, I have decided to wait until January 1st to ensure that I start things off on the right note. You all can now hold me accountable to blogging a lot more often. There was so much that I wanted to share with all of you these past few months but I became so overwhelmed with everything that I could not find the time to sit down and blog. This year I promise to keep you updated on setting realistic goals, how to always be excited, and staying motivated. 2015 is going to be such a great year for everyone. I just know it! Stay tuned for my next blog.

-Misha J.

P.S. My New Year’s Resolution: To become very serious about promoting my blog and blogging much more. If you haven’t noticed, I have even created a twitter account to inform others about my blog. If you’re into social media, be sure to follow me on Twitter @Misha925Blog to stay up to date with my latest tweets and to find out when I have posted a new blog! 2015 is going to be about change and it starts right here on my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

