When You No Longer Believe…

It’s almost 2 a.m. and I am still awake. My body isn’t tired but my mind is. Lately, I have been feeling down for reasons that I have yet to understand. Everyone that knows me knows how much I believe in positivity and success but as of late, I don’t feel strongly about those things. I have had some of the most amazing career opportunities occur these past few weeks but yet that still doesn’t motivate me to stay positive. Maybe because it is something new and new challenges are on there way. I’m still trying to figure it out. I now have doubts and I am being hindered by a state of confusion. I always blog about achieving goals and being happy. Although these things are great in a perfect world, realistically that’s not how everyday is. As a blogger, I want to be honest with my readers. I no longer believe. I am not sure how long it will take me to begin to believe again but I want to be honest and admit how I feel instead of blogging about things that I am now unsure of. I appreciate every reader that has come across one of my posts and felt encouraged. Continue to stay encouraged and I will somehow try to feel that way too. No this isn’t goodbye. I desperately want to come back to blogging and I will. I just need some time to reevaluate and change my mindset. For those of you who are achieving your goals, continue to achieve your goals and set some new ones.

Until next time,

Misha

Leave a Reply

